top of page

Log   Lines

Plot   Outlines


Image by Frank Okay

List of the series

The Fantabulous Adventure of Rohardoon Series

Golden Lotus in the 25th Century Series

Cosmos Isolé - The Metropolis Series

Yin Yang Heroes 3.1/2 Series

The Grand Master Series

The 12 Femme Fatales of Irwin Gene Series

chapter VI

bottom of page